Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Topics for the April 6th Armageddon Radio Show with Helena Lehman

This week’s newly commercial-free Armageddon Radio Show will begin at 7 pm EST (6 pm CST, 4 pm PST)) and will focus on Helena’s dream vision that showed her the Amazing Connection of Comet Elenin to the Book of Revelation’s Sixth and Seventh Seal and First through Fourth Trumpet plagues. In addition, Helena will discuss the Heavenly Signs surrounding the Sacred Jewish New Year on April 5th and the connection of April 5th to Easter Island.

Finally, in answer to viewer’s questions this week, Helena will discuss when the Sign of the Son of Man will appear in Heaven, the significance of the lead books found in Jordan that were featured in the news. Then Helena will discuss the significance of the alignment and angles of the Great Pyramid in relation to Bible Prophecy.

Helena’s Armageddon Radio Show Web Site:
http://www.theedgeam.com/perspectives/armageddon/main.htm

If you miss the show, you can access past shows at Helena’s POEM web site by downloading them and watching them with the free RealPlayer media player. Or you can go to the Armageddon Show site at the Edge AM and watch it in the archives linked to lower down on the show page. Here are the links to both locations:

LINK TO ARMAGEDDON SHOW SITE:
http://www.theedgeam.com/perspectives/armageddon/main.htm

LINK TO POEM ARCHIVE WEB SITE:
http://pillar-of-enoch.com/archive/index.html#Armageddon

Maranatha!

Your Sister in Yahshua,
Helena Lehman
Pillar of Enoch Ministry
“Books and Articles with a Vision”
http://pillar-of-enoch.com