Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Announcing A New Day and Time For The Next Armageddon Show!

THE APRIL 20TH ARMAGEDDON SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS. Please pray for Helena’s health to improve in time for her new Saturday APRIL 23rd, 2011 show. From this time onward, Helena will be doing two 45 to 90 minute shows a week, one on Wednesdays at 9 pm EST (8 pm CST, 6 pm PST) and one on Saturday morning at 11 o’clock am EST (10 am CST, 8 am PST).

Helena’s Saturday Morning Armageddon Streaming Video Show on April 23rd will discuss the mini Jubilee between the timing of the Firstfruits offering of Passover Week and Pentecost and how the concept of the Jubilee Year is connected to the Resurrection of the dead, the Rapture and the Millennial Kingdom of Christ.


LINK TO THE EDGE AM ARMAGEDDON SHOW SITE:

http://www.theedgeam.com/perspectives/armageddon/main.htm

The Wednesday, April 27th Armageddon Show will focus on Helena’s findings in her new articles about the nature and timing of the Sign of the Son of Man and her Enochian style Tribulation plague dream vision and what it suggests about the connection of Comet Elenin and the nearness of the Tribulation and the Book of Revelation’s Seal and Trumpet plagues. Helena will also introduce a nhttp://www.blogger.com/img/blank.gifew Tribulation time graph chart that can be downloaded and printed.

Wednesday Show - Related Articles:

Why the Post-Tribulation View of the Rapture Doesn’t Make Sense
http://pillarofenoch.blogspot.com/2011/01/why-post-tribulation-view-of-rapture.html

The Rapture Connection to the Sign of the Son of Man
Link not available yet


NEW Tribulation Timeline Graph

Link not available yet

If you miss the show, you can access past shows at Helena’s POEM web site by downloading them and watching them with the free RealPlayer media player. Or you can go to the Armageddon Show site at the Edge AM and watch it in the archives linked to lower down on the show page. Here are the links to both locations:


LINK TO THE PILLAR OF ENOCH MINISTRY WEBSITE SHOW ARCHIVE:

http://pillar-of-enoch.com/archive/index.html#Armageddon


LINK TO THE EDGE AM ARMAGEDDON SHOW SITE:

http://www.theedgeam.com/perspectives/armageddon/main.htm

Hope you can tune in!

Maranatha and God bless you!
http://www.blogger.com/img/blank.gif
Your Sister In Yahshua,

Helena Lehman - Bible Scholar, Author & Artist
Pillar of Enoch Ministry Books

"Books with a Vision"
http://pillar-of-enoch.com