Saturday, November 21, 2009

Listen to My Upcoming Interview this November 28th at 7pm PST

You are invited to listen to my Interview about my new book "The Language of God in History" with Bruce Collins this Tuesday at 7 pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST. It will be broadcast on WSMN 1590 AM radio this Saturday, November 28th. In addition to listeners on the radio, people can listen online at http://www.wsmnradio.com.

Tune in and learn more about my ground-breaking book with a revolutionary view of ancient history and how it has affected the development of human civilization and religion as well as current prophetic events. Don’t forget to mark the date!

My new book "The Language of God in History" is on sale now at http://pillar-of-enoch.com.