Monday, June 08, 2009

Check out my Live Interview with Bruce Collins on Friday, June 19th, 2009 at 7pm PST.


• Are you disturbed or frightened by the massive changes going in the world today?

• Are you concerned about what is going on spiritually and unsure about how you should respond to it?

• Are you wondering if the world will end on December 21st, 2012 and what the Bible and other prophetic channels have to say about it?

• Do you wonder if there is a secret conspiracy going on to keep you in the dark on important issues that may change your life forever?

For some amazing answers that will get you thinking about and acting on these issues, listen to my live one-hour Interview with Bruce Collins on his Big Finale Internet Radio Show on Friday, June 19th at 7pm PST (8 pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST)

This will be a great opportunity to find out what the prophecies in the Bible and the Signs in the Heavens have to say concerning past, present and future world events that can give you direction, wisdom, insight and hope.

You can access the show at:
http://www.brucedcollins.com/index2

You will have to scroll down on that page for the show access player.

During the show, we will be discussing the information in my newest, longest and most fascinating book. It's called:

"The Language of God in History, A New Biblically-Based Reinterpretation of History that Traces the Ancient Religious Use of God’s Symbolic Language."

This illustrated, fully-indexed 850 page book discusses Biblical history from a Creationist perspective, the origin of the Nephilim, and the current world political scene in light of Bible Prophecy, especially as regards the USA in the near future.

You can read my latest book “The Language of God in History” only on the Internet in PDF files right now, but it will be available in paperback and as a PDF e-book on CD in a few weeks. In addition, if you pre-order the book from me as a CD or Paperback, I will automatically send you the link, user name and password to access the PDF files on line.

Right now, I'm having a super book sale and all my books prices have been drastically reduced for all of June 2009.

Here is the link to buy the book:
http://www.pillar-of-enoch.com/bookstore/index.html#9780975913123

When I get your payment, I will send you the access information promptly.

For great background information on the book, a link box to a prior interview about the book, and a fan-generated video featuring the foreword of the book, go to this page:

http://www.pillar-of-enoch.com/Language_of_God_in_History/

I hope you can listen in to my show. If not, the show will be archived for download afterward, and I will send download information after the show.

Kind Regards,
Helena Lehman
Pillar of Enoch Ministry Books
http://pillar-of-enoch.com