Monday, February 19, 2007

Helena Lehman to be Interviewed Live on Internet Radio on 2-23-07!

This is Helena Lehman writing with the exciting news that I am scheduled to be a return guest speaker on "The Big Finale" Internet Radio Show with host Bruce Collins (http://www.brucedcollins.com/) on Friday, February 23rd, 2007, at 7 o'clock pm PST (8 pm MST, 9 pm CST, 10 pm EST) .

You can connect to the listen to the one-hour live interview on the night of the show at the Fan Talk Live web site at: http://www.fantalklive.com./ Once there, click on the listen side of the top button for the Big Finale show. Or you can link directly to the streaming radio signal using the following link when the show starts:

www.fantalklive.com/bigfinale.ram

I will be speaking about the prophecies discussed in my new book: "The Language of God in Prophecy," especially as regards the biblical roles of the USA and Israel in End Time events.

I hope you will mark the date of my interview on your calendar, and will plan to tune in. In the meantime, please forward this message to let other interested parties know about the interview.

Looking forward to speaking live...
Helena Lehman, helena@pillar-of-enoch.com
Author of the "Language of God" Book Series
Founder of the Pillar of Enoch Ministry at: http://pillar-of-enoch.com/
Owner/Moderator for Pillar of Enoch Bible Study News at Yahoo Groups:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Pillar-of-Enoch-Bible-Study-News/

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete

Shalom! Feel free to comment, but please be respectful. God bless!